Добро пожаловать на наши сайты!

ТОВАРЫ

НАСЧЕТ НАС

ПРОФИЛЬ КОМПАНИИ

    SONY DSC

Компания Shanghai Kaiquan Pump (Group) Co., Ltd. является одним из крупнейших профессиональных производителей насосов, специализирующихся на исследовании и проектировании, производстве и продаже высококачественных насосов, систем водоснабжения и систем управления насосами. Ведущий производитель насосов в Китае. Общая численность персонала составляет более 5000 человек, включая более 80% дипломированных специалистов колледжа, более 750 инженеров, старших инженеров и врачей. Группе KAIQUAN принадлежит 5 индустриальных парков в Шанхае, Чжэцзяне, Хэбэе, Ляонине и Аньхое общей площадью 7 000 000 квадратных метров.

НОВОСТИ

news

SKF имеет корни в Китае, а Shanghai Kaiquan выходит на мировой рынок

9 мая 2018 года г-н Тан Юронг, старший вице-президент Svenska kullager-fabriken group и президент SKF Asia, и г-н Ван Вэй, президент SKF China ...

Embracing the world, Kaiquan has made new breakthroughs in overseas markets
3 июля 2019 года три 40-футовых контейнера были успешно отправлены из шанхайской штаб-квартиры группы кайцюань в порт Хошимин, Вьетнам, что ознаменовало новый крупный прорыв на зарубежном рынке кайцюань гроу ...
Technical exchanges make kaiquan more progressive
Недавно официально открылось совещание по обмену технологиями преобразования энергосберегающих насосных станций в городе Гуанси, которое прошло под председательством городского водоснабжения города ...

Welcome to our websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

    SONY DSC

Shanghai Kaiquan Pump (Group) Co., Ltd. is one of largest professional pump manufacturer, specialized in researching & designing, production & sales of high quality pumps, water supply systems & pump control systems. It  leads pump manufacturing industry in China. Total staff are more than 5000, comprising of over 80% of college diploma holders, over 750 engineers, senior engineer and doctors. KAIQUAN group owns 5 Industrial parks In Shanghai, Zhejiang, Hebei, Liaoning and Anhui with total area 7,000,000 square meters.

NEWS

news

SKF is rooted in China and Shanghai Kaiquan is going global

On May 9, 2018, Mr. Tang yurong, Svenska kullager-fabriken group senior vice President and President of SKF Asia, and Mr. Wang wei, President of SKF China...

Embracing the world, Kaiquan has made new breakthroughs in overseas markets
On July 3, 2019, three 40-foot containers were successfully shipped from the Shanghai headquarters of kaiquan group to ho chi minh port, Vietnam, marking a new major breakthrough in the overseas market of kaiquan grou...
Technical exchanges make kaiquan more progressive
Recently, guangxi town water supply industry pump station energy conservation technology transformation technology exchange meeting officially opened, the meeting was presided over by guangxi town water supply and dra...